Orkdal Installasjon AS
Orkdalsveien 56
7300 Orkanger
Man-Fre: 07:30 til 15.30
72 48 20 66

 

 

 

Kjetil Steen

Daglig leder

kjetil@orkdal.as
  959 41 591

Birger Steen

Faglig ansvarlig

birger@orkdal.as
  908 22 899

Oddlaug Steen

Økonomiansvarlig, butikksjef

oddlaug@orkdal.as
  920 30 555

Geir Håkon Reitan

Faglig ansvarlig, Serviceleder

geir@orkdal.as
  975 53 350

Karl Jørgen Bruun

Prosjektleder

karl.jorgen@orkdal.as
  474 53 770

Ola Gangås

Montør

Ola@orkdal.as
  907 20 410

Lars Einar Rønning

Montør

lars.einar@orkdal.as
  908 22 898

Håvard Metliås

Elektromontør

haavard@orkdal.as
  951 23 020

Håkon Gisvoldløkk

Montør

hakon@orkdal.as
  934 40 635

Sindre Stiauren

Montør

sindre@orkdal.as
  934 40 643

Vegard Rønning

Montør

vegard@orkdal.as
  934 32 208

Tom Erik Høidahl

Montør

tom.erik@orkdal.as
  951 31 306

Marius Rikstad

Montør

marius@orkdal.as
  900 92 954

Roger Hukkelås

Montør

roger@orkdal.as
  934 40 627

Ronja Lillevik Hjeldnes

Lærling

Andre Pedersen

Lærling